DANCE AND SPIRITUALITY

Registration Page

In this webinar, you will:
  • Many versions of Ramayana can be found in South East Asia region like Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines and Thailand.
  • An attempt is made to present the same in this series.
  • Register now for free and attend the webinar on 8th October 2022.
  • Follow up webinars on Oct 15, Oct 22 and 29th October 2022.
  • Timing: Paris: 14:00, Malaysia: 20:00 India 17:30, New York: 08:00
Email parissectioncid@gmail.com for more details on the webinar
English EN French FR